You can Promote and Demote users by
Go to your Users tab and find the user you wish to promote or demote on the User list
Click on the User's Name
On the User Details page, set the "User Role" to the role you would like the user to be set to:
- Learner - can view training assigned to them
- Client Admin - can view training, add users, view training records, modify Company Settings, and add Licenses
- Limited Admin - can view training, add users, and view training records, but limited to one or more Locations.